U18 Whalers, U18 (Rosedale Minor Hockey)

ALLIANCE HOCKEY Digital Network

Standings
TeamPts
U18 Whalers14-3-129
U18 Bruins3-14-17
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (3)
    -- Tue, Feb 27 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    8:00PM
    U18 Whalers
    8-1
    U18 Bruins
    ROSEDALE ARENA
    -- Mon, Feb 26 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    U18 Bruins
    @
    HAMILTON CHEDOKE
    CHEDOKE ARENA
    -- Sun, Feb 25 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    U18 Whalers
    @
    HAMILTON CHEDOKE
    CHEDOKE ARENA
  • Today (0)
    No other league games today
  • Upcoming (3)
    -- Sun, Mar 03 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    U18 Whalers
    @
    HAMILTON CHEDOKE
    CHEDOKE ARENA
    -- Mon, Mar 04 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    U18 Bruins
    @
    HAMILTON CHEDOKE
    CHEDOKE ARENA
    -- Tue, Mar 05 --
    U18 | Regular Season
    8:00PM
    U18 Bruins
    @
    U18 Whalers
    ROSEDALE ARENA
Team Record
2023-2024
Upcoming Games
Mar
03
Sun
U18 Whalers
7:30 PM
@ HAMILTON CHEDOKE
CHEDOKE ARENA
Mar
05
Tue
U18 Whalers
8:00 PM
vs U18 BruinsG19-1
ROSEDALE ARENA
Mar
10
Sun
U18 Whalers
7:30 PM
@ HAMILTON CHEDOKE
CHEDOKE ARENA
Mar
16
Sat
U18 Whalers
8:00 AM
vs U18 BruinsU18-P-1
ROSEDALE ARENA
No events for Wed, Feb 28, 2024
No events for Thu, Feb 29, 2024
No events for Fri, Mar 01, 2024
No events for Sat, Mar 02, 2024